HISTORIA | Imprenta de tipos móviles

Johannes Gutenberg (hacia 1398 – 3 de febrero de 1468) fue un herrero alemán inventor de la imprenta de tipos móviles en Europa (hacia 1450). Su mejor trabajo fue la Biblia de Gutenberg. La A&E Network lo clasificó en primer lugar de la lista de «Personas del Milenio».

Por más información, dejar un comentario solicitándola o escribir a: sinidepm@yahoo.es

22 Responses to “HISTORIA | Imprenta de tipos móviles”

  1. juajuajuajuajuajua!!!!! Entiendo el temaaaa ¬¬!!!!!:@

  2. holaa..

    bueno poes estoy estudiando artes visuales (es como diseño grafico)
    i tengo una exposicion acerka de tipos moviles me gustaria tener informacion.

    gracias

  3. pongannomas pues la info , que rogodos

  4. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look
    out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  5. Hi mates, its impressive article concerning tutoringand
    completely explained, keep it up all the time.

  6. Whenever you pick up a magazine or a newspaper, there it is, too.
    After all, the person you do it to could very well be your
    boss. “We know that he has acknowledged pledging a bayat or allegiance to Osama bin Laden, and he proclaims himself to be a member of al Qaeda,” said Mershon.

  7. Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful article. Thanks for providing these details.

  8. Turmeric seems to offer a certain degree of protection against cancer.
    There seems to be very little that this herb can’t do. The healing properties are said to come from the rhizomes found in the herb, which is called curcumin.

  9. It also neutralizes acidity and reduces the irritation coating the line of the stomach.
    Amaryllis starts with seven ripe bananas mashed into a bowl.
    These are the most important nutritional facts about
    banana;.

  10. Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will send this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  11. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?

  12. Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every
    one is getting more from this web site, and your views
    are fastidious designed for new viewers.

  13. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article
    or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same subjects as yours
    and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

  14. Remarkable! Its really remarkable article, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this
    post.

  15. Amazing issues here. I am very satisfied to look your article.
    Thank you so much and I’m looking forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  16. Commonly I do not read through posting in websites, even so would like to claim that this write-up quite pushed my family to take a peek on along with take action! Your producing flavor has been stunned me personally. Thank you, very good post.

  17. This article will assist the internet visitors
    for creating new blog or even a weblog from start to end.

  18. Quality articles or reviews is the main to interest the viewers to
    pay a visit the web page, that’s what this web page is providing.

  19. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too aam an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any points for beginner blog writers?
    I’d certaainly appreciate it.

  20. Hello everyone, it’s my first visit at this site, and post is actually fruitful in favor of me, keep
    up posting such articles or reviews.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

